pattycakes

Mexican War Streets homes

In Mexican War Streets, Northside, Pittsburgh on July 24, 2010 at 9:20 pm

  1. I was wondering if I coulkd use this picture in a blog post talking about the unique characteristics of the Mexican War Streets community?

    • Of course! Please cite that the photo was taken by Sakena Patterson. Thank you! I’d love to see the blog post as well!

      • I will have my boss post the link on here for you when the blog post goes up. You will definitely be given credit for the picture. Thank you so much for allowing me to use it. The picture will be used on a blog post for the Pennsylvania Bureau for Historic Preservation blog, so I’m not sure if you’re subscribed to that already or not.

  2. Would you mind if I used this picture in a blog post about the unique archetechture in the Mexican War Streets community?

Leave a Reply

